Group Members

Published on January 8, 2020 5:31 pm MT
Updated on November 15, 2023 2:35 pm MT

August 2023: Mini-reunion and group retreat in Breckenridge, Colorado.
Back row (L to R): Chris Ackerson, Christian Collins, Wil Biddle (honorary alumni), Collin Perry, James Armstrong
Middle row (L to R): Alex Hendricks, Meg Ackerson, Courtney Solomon, MaKayla Walker, Tony Tien, Audrey Alspach, Addison Bralick, Gavin McEwen
Front row (L to R): Bradley Guilliams, Marcus Tofanelli
(Winter 2023) From left to right: Bradley Guilliams, Tony Tien, MaKayla Walker, Chris Ackerson,
Gavin McEwen, Collin Perry, Alex Hendricks, Addison Bralick, and Richard Reyes;
Rachel Cohen, Courtney Solomon, and Audrey Alspach (not pictured)
Back to top of page